Photo: Chicago's North Shore CVB
Chicago's North Shore CVB - City Life, Elevated
Search
Search Search Where we are Where We Are Events Events Subscribe Subscribe Summer Festivals Summer Activities
Chicago's North Shore Facebook Chicago's North Shore Twitter Chicago's North Shore Pinterest Chicago's North Shore YouTube Chicago's North Shore Instagram

Contact Us

Chicago’s North Shore Convention and Visitors Bureau (CNSCVB) is the area’s official destination marketing organization as certified by the State of Illinois’ Office of Tourism. Representing the municipalities of Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Northbrook, Prospect Heights, Skokie, Wheeling and Winnetka, our mission is to bring regional, national and international business and leisure visitors to the area for the economic benefit of our member communities and their hospitality-related businesses.

Chicago's North Shore Convention and Visitors Bureau
8833 Gross Point Rd., Suite 307
Skokie, IL 60077 USA

Phone: 847-773-0011
Fax: 847-763-0022

E-mail us at: askme@cnscvb.com

Gina Speckman Gina Speckman
Executive Director
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 124
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: gspeckman@cnscvb.com
Kimberly Wright Kimberly Wright, CMP
Director of Sales
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 123
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: kwright@cnscvb.com
Caryn Shulman Caryn Shulman
Tourism Sales Manager
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 125
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: cshulman@cnscvb.com
Jennifer Engel Jennifer Engel
Manager Advertising and Membership
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 122
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: jengel@cnscvb.com
Johnnice Chew Johnnice Chew
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 121
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: jchew@cnscvb.com
Carly Brandess Carly Brandess
Digital and Social Media Manager
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 126
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: cbrandess@cnscvb.com