Chicago North Shore CVB
Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram
Search
Social

Contact Us

Chicago’s North Shore Convention and Visitors Bureau (CNSCVB) is the area’s official destination marketing organization as certified by the State of Illinois’ Office of Tourism. Representing the municipalities of Evanston, Glenview, Northbrook, Prospect Heights, Skokie, Wheeling and Winnetka, our mission is to bring regional, national and international business and leisure visitors to the area for the economic benefit of our member communities and their hospitality-related businesses.

Chicago's North Shore Convention and Visitors Bureau
8001 Lincoln Ave., Suite 715
Skokie, IL 60077 USA

Phone: 866-369-0011
Fax: 847-763-0022

FacebookTwitterYouTubePinterestInstagram

E-mail us at: askme@cnscvb.com

Gina Speckman Gina Speckman
Executive Director
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 24
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: gspeckman@cnscvb.com
 
Kimberly Wright Kimberly Wright, CMP
Director of Sales
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 23
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: kwright@cnscvb.com
 
Caryn Shulman Caryn Shulman
Tourism Sales Manager
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 25
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: cshulman@cnscvb.com
 
Jennifer Engel Jennifer Engel
Manager Advertising and Membership
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 22
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: jengel@cnscvb.com
 
Johnnice Chew Johnnice Chew
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 21
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: jchew@cnscvb.com
 
Jackie Sachs Jackie Sachs
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Phone: 847-763-0011 ext. 27
Fax: 847-763-0022
E-mail: jsachs@cnscvb.com